Reviews

Jessica
2/12/2018
It was good except the wonton soup is a little bland and I didn't get to choose the kind of 2 litre that I got.
Veronica
1/28/2018
Food was delicious! Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Nicole
1/4/2018
The food was nothing special. The rice was bland and dry.
Carmen
12/3/2017
Always delicious, fast and friendly!
Laura
11/26/2017
Fantastic! Everything we ordered was delicious. Definitely going to be our go-to take out place.
Patti
11/10/2017
We ordered online and asked for the chicken fried rice to be HOT #7 and there was no heat at all. Large portions very good.
Patti
11/10/2017
I picked up my order and It was ready on time and staff was very nice
Laura
11/9/2017
Mr Wonton's General Tso's Chicken never disappoints! Very delicious!
JUAN M
10/11/2017
First time there, I was very please...
Jason
10/7/2017
Bonbon Chicken w/ Teriyaki Sauce needs more sauce as it's very dry :(
Meg
9/16/2017
Fresh veggies and very tasty chicken used. Love this place!
Leona
6/22/2017
The food was really good and the pork really tender. Could use a side of salt tho
Kristin
6/5/2017
Delicious! Highly recommend!
Meg
6/1/2017
Fantastic, fresh food.
Tracey
5/8/2017
Order was correct, food was good, delivery was on time and the amount was perfect.
Brian
4/9/2017
Delivery was very fast, under 30 minutes.
Moka
3/3/2017
Always prompt delivery and best egg fu young around.
carin
1/27/2017
super fast delivery and food was delicious! love mr. wonton!
Rebecca
1/21/2017
Very good food, fast delivery
John
12/8/2016
Very, very good food. Hunan beef was excellent, tender and spicy, General chicken outstanding.
Margaret
12/2/2016
Crab Rangoon was not edible -- had a heavy "old oil" taste; remainder of lunches were ok. Although three different items were ordered, they all looked and tasted the same -- however taste was good. I would consider again, but not any appetizers.
Tim
10/17/2016
Yummy. Fast and reasonable. Like the coupons...
Sue
10/2/2016
Always good food
Robert
9/27/2016
Not bad but little testless
Brian
9/25/2016
Super fast delivery. Food was delicious, as usual.
Elizabeth
9/12/2016
Service was 5 stars, Lo Mein was 5 stars. The dumplings were a little greasy 2 stars, egg roll was over done, dry 2 stars. Still, I like the flavors. Next time I'll order steamed dumplings. Maybe order earlier in the day to get fresher egg roll?
Lee
7/2/2016
Always fast, friendly, and delicious. Our favorite local Chinese takeout.
John
6/30/2016
Love Mr. Won Ton - good food for good prices.
Moka
5/31/2016
Mr Wonton is yummy and flavorful. The staff is polite
Leticia
5/12/2016
Overall, pre-ordering online is wonderful. The lunch selections are great along with the prices. I have used the online service before and find it very easy to use and Mr. Wonton has always been prompt with their delivery times.
Keith
5/11/2016
On time and delicious
Any questions please call us.